Goddet logo

We take a good fire protection seriously.

Burning object

Services

BVBA Goddet specializes in fire protection for companies. Repairs, modifications, maintenance and expansion work, but also for full fire protections and sprinkler systems from A-Z you can contact us. You can also come to us for the weekly diesel testing and concrete drilling.

We feature us through a quick service and a perfect finish, because a plants should not only efficient, but also aesthetically. 24 h 7/7, we are waiting for you! Also for installations not placed by us and are vulnerable you can use our 24 h service.

About us

Mission

Goddet General Fire Protection is based on many years of experience and therefore strives to become No. 1 as a partner in fire protection. We focus on the engineering, production, installation and maintenance of various low-cost systems that are used in the most diverse markets and applications throughout Europe. The dedication of Goddet General Fire Protection in its pursuit of excellence is not limited to the product range alone.

Goddet Algemene Brandbeveiliging is dedicated to continuously training its customers, subcontractors and staff and keeping them informed of the most recent technological developments. Thanks to our computer programs, we can select the best solutions and systems, as well as supply the drawings and regulations. These programs save valuable time in the selection and evaluation of fire protection systems.

Goddet General Fire Protection also has an important stock, so many standard parts can be shipped the same day. All these elements, together with our excellent customer service program, guarantee the permanent top quality of your Goddet systems.

Integrity

Goddet can be trusted. We work on trust by being people of integrity. We will do the right thing, even if it hurts. We build trust by working on quality and excellence. Nobody worries that we will not deliver the highest quality. We build trust through our dedication. Everyone knows that we keep a word. We work on trust through our professionalism. Our team is recognized by our customers, competitors and professionals of the industry. We build trust through our commitment to safety. After all, we are committed to protecting human lives, property and buildings.

Quality

As an ISO 9001 registered company, Goddet General Fire Protection is committed to quality. Quality drawings, quality solutions, quality ideas, high-quality employees, and quality functions we create.

Safety

Our employees work in a safe, drug-free, and risk-free environment, where, at the end of the day, they can go home in the same way that they came to the company in the morning.

Professionalism

We take an advisory approach to sales, services, products and solutions: combined with strong customer knowledge and innovative technologies - always looking to raise the bar, something you expect from a partner in fire safety.

Dedication

We are passionately committed to being there for our customers, to help you achieve your safety goals. Working with us means obtaining the right solution, developed by experts and supported by the resources of a dedicated fire safety installer.

Our partners:

Realisations

Contact us

Goddet logo

Nous prenons une bonne protection contre l'incendie au sérieux.

Object en feu

Les services

BVBA Goddet se spécialise dans la protection des entreprises contre les incendies. Réparations, modifications, maintenance et travaux d'expansion, mais aussi pour les systèmes de gicleurs de A à Z et protections feu complet vous pouvez nous contacter. Vous pouvez également venir à nous de tests hebdomadaires de diesel et de forage béton.

Nous nous comportons grâce à un service rapide et une finition parfaite, car une plantes devraient non seulement efficace, mais aussi esthétiquement. 24 h 7/7, nous vous attendons ! Aussi, pour les installations non placées par nous et sont vulnérables, vous pouvez utiliser notre service 24h.

À propos de nous

Mission

Goddet General Fire Protection est basé sur de nombreuses années d'expérience et s'efforce donc de devenir numéro un en tant que partenaire dans la protection contre l'incendie. Nous nous concentrons sur l'ingénierie, la production, l'installation et la maintenance de divers systèmes à faible coût qui sont utilisés dans les marchés les plus divers et les applications à travers l'Europe. L'engagement de Goddet General Fire Protection dans sa poursuite de l'excellence ne se limite pas à la gamme de produits.

Goddet Algemene Brandbeveiliging se consacre à la formation continue de ses clients, sous-traitants et collaborateurs et les tient informés des développements technologiques les plus récents. Grâce à nos programmes informatiques, nous pouvons sélectionner les meilleures solutions et systèmes, ainsi que fournir les plans et les règlements. Ces programmes permettent de gagner un temps précieux dans la sélection et l'évaluation des systèmes de protection incendie.

Goddet General Fire Protection dispose également d'un stock important, de sorte que de nombreuses pièces standard peuvent être expédiées le jour même. Tous ces éléments, associés à notre excellent programme de service à la clientèle, garantissent la qualité supérieure permanente de vos systèmes Goddet.

Intégrité

Goddet peut être digne de confiance. Nous travaillons sur la confiance en étant des personnes intègres. Nous ferons la bonne chose, même si ça fait mal. Nous construisons la confiance en travaillant sur la qualité et l'excellence. Personne ne s'inquiète de ne pas offrir la meilleure qualité. Nous construisons la confiance grâce à notre dévouement. Tout le monde sait que nous gardons un mot. Nous travaillons sur la confiance à travers notre professionnalisme. Notre équipe est reconnue par nos clients, concurrents et professionnels de l'industrie. Nous construisons la confiance grâce à notre engagement envers la sécurité. Après tout, nous nous engageons à protéger les vies humaines, les biens et les bâtiments.

Qualité

En tant qu'entreprise enregistrée ISO 9001, Goddet General Fire Protection s'engage pour la qualité. Des dessins de qualité, des solutions de qualité, des idées de qualité, des employés de qualité et des fonctions de qualité que nous créons.

Sécurité

Nos employés travaillent dans un environnement sûr, sans drogue et sans risque, où ils peuvent, en fin de compte, rentrer chez eux de la même façon que le matin.

Professionnalisme

Nous adoptons une approche de conseil en matière de vente, de services, de produits et de solutions: combinée à une connaissance approfondie du client et à des technologies innovantes, nous cherchons toujours à relever la barre, ce que vous attendez d'un partenaire en sécurité incendie.

Dévotion

Nous sommes passionnément engagés à être là pour nos clients, pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs de sécurité. Travailler avec nous signifie obtenir la bonne solution, développée par des experts et soutenue par les ressources d'un installateur spécialisé en sécurité incendie.

Nos fournisseurs:

Réalisations

Contactez-nous